Updated Portfolio has Landed


Portfolio Cover

I can’t quite believe that it’s already been four weeks since my return from India – and I thought time was passing quickly there! In the midst of getting my summer sorted out (more news on that soon) as well as diving into learning HMTL/CSS and beginning to put together a proper website, I have finally updated my portfolio to reflect this past semester’s work in India. This meant shifting around and even removing a few existing projects to keep the document from getting too long – a hard decision, but then again the documenting of my work will happen on the new website.

If you’d like to see a digital version, head on over to Issuu. I’m still new to all of this so things are still in the process of being updated/refined. If you notice any glaring issues, feel free to throw them my way.

Cheers,

August R. Rulewich

Leave a Reply

