Don’t Worry – I’m Still Here!


Hello everyone. It’s been a while, hasn’t it?

First off, I’d like to apologize for the lack of posting for the past 3 or 4 months. Studying architecture is certainly a time-consuming process, and in the midst of my busy schedule I let this blog slip away a bit. I then subsequently forgot about it and only recently realized that it has been way too long since I have posted. Much has happened in that time!

Now I am on my summer vacation, and have the time to bring this blog back up to speed. Over the next month or so I’ll be writing posts to cover the second half of my second semester. Unfortunately, the ideas behind the work will not be fresh, of-the-moment ideas, but I’ll try and capture my thoughts at the time as best as I can. I will also try and include a date estimate so as to give a proper sense of the timeline of the work. One of the benefits of being done with the semester at this point is I now have much better photographs of my work after documenting everything at the end of the semester.

Again, sorry about letting this blog fall to the way-side, but don’t worry. I’m back!

 

–August

Leave a Reply

